view tracklist


2 x 12" Vinyl £24.99

VINYL tracklist

Limited edition 2x12" bespoke marbled vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

‘For All Of Us’ is the fourth album from liquid funk pioneers Technimatic, and the first on their own label. The post-pandemic landscape, rising energy costs, geo-political instability, coupled with the relentless demands and expectations of social media have left many feeling disconnected, lost or anxious about their place and purpose in the world. But music has always been a guiding force that, when the dark feels overbearing, never fails to help people into the light. ‘For All Of Us’ is an album designed to do just that.

All tracks written and produced by Peter Rogers and Andy Powell. 'Help You Stay' vocals written and performed by Ruth Royall. 'Colour Me In' vocals written and performed by Zara Kershaw. 'Under The Skin' vocals written and performed by Blocksberg. 'Risk Everything' vocals written and performed by DRS. 'Come Undone' vocals written and performed by Lauren Archer. Mastered by Beau Thomas. Sleeve design by Peter Rogers. Cover photo by Masha Raymers.